On March 13, 2024, President Volodymyr Zelenskyy of Ukraine signed Decree No. 155/2024, officially announcing the formation of a new Ukrainian delegation to participate in the European Pharmacopoeia Commission meetings in Strasbourg, France.

The delegation's composition aims to represent Ukraine's interests and share expertise in the quality assurance of medicines. 

Roman ISAIENKO, Head of the State Service of Ukraine on Medicines and Drugs Control, has been re-appointed as the Head of the delegation.

Natalia VOLOVYK, Deputy Director for Quality at the Ukrainian Scientific Pharmacopoeial Center for Quality of Medicines, has been appointed to the delegation.

Taras LIASKOVSKYI, Head of the Pharmaceutical Department of the Ministry of Health, will serve as the Deputy Head of the delegation.

Petro HOLODIUK, Head of the Department for the Expertise of Quality Materials submitted for re-registration at the State Expert Center of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, will join as a deputy member of the delegation.